COPS WALK Southwest 2019
Name Day Phone Email
Connie Searles 480-241-0298 Conniegirl7@gmail.com
Larry  Hall 623-695-0418 lhall@buckeyeaz.gov
Rich Stringer 602-690-0803 verradosoftball@gmail.com
Sumeet Mohan 480-703-8194 sumeetmohan@yahoo.com
T.C. Brown 520-971-7543 tcbphoto@yahoo.com
Chris Potter 520-465-3229 chris.potter@tucsonaz.gov
Sherry Graham-Potter 520-245-0965 sherry.graham-potter@copsarizona.org
Diana Adler 520-247-0317 djabsn@msn.com
Sharon McCaig 520-247-4746 sadler46@gmail.com
Bev Fuller 623-826-8686

bev2026@cox.net

Jim Warriner 602-448-7600 j.warriner@cox.net

 

"We are rich only through what we give, and poor only through what we refuse."
— Anne Swetchine
v4.8.1 20181217-115443 PROD-T5VQ-1156